All Contents Copyright 2017 BTE, Inc. or the original owner. All Rights Reserved.

Website concept and development by GRFX Media. Contact the Webmaster with any questions or comments.     

Artists Tour Dates Deposit Info About Us News Submit An Offer Contact Us

BTE, INC Is A Licensed & Bonded Talent Agency   |   California Talent Agency License #TA000233332






In celebration of the band’s 25th Anniversary, Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of TYKETTO brand new album “Reach” on October 14th.

After five years of relentless touring that included playing on some of the most prestigious stages on the planet, TYKETTO took their revitalized energy in to the studio in the spring of 2016. The sessions took place at the legendary Rockfield Studios in Wales (Queen, Rush, Oasis).

Musically the band is truly at the top of their game, with their muscular brand of melodic rock delivered with the finest arrangements and awesome performances.

Lead vocalist Danny Vaughn comments, “Although we only had planned on recording ten songs for REACH, we were so pleased with everything, we decided to keep all twelve songs on the record. We unanimously decided on REACH as the title of the album, as it defines who this band is in 2016. We have a new energy, some incredible new members, and a fresh outlook toward the future. All of us have pushed each other beyond our limits to make what we feel is a pinnacle record in our catalog.”

Drummer and founding member Michael Clayton Arbeeny adds, “Many bands who have been out as long as we have feel they need to fit into a preconceived notion of what their fans expect to hear. Following in the footsteps of icons such as Queen, Led Zeppelin, and Prince, we have decided to expand our musical boundaries and introduce our friends around the world to Tyketto 2016. Rest assured that all the songs on REACH still carry the trademark melodies and choruses our fans have grown to love over the decades. The band is feeling stronger and performing better than ever and we can’t wait to share this music with the world.”

In addition to Vaughn and Arbeeny, the unstoppable 2016 lineup includes Chris Green (guitars and vocals), Ged Rylands (keyboards and vocals) and Chris Childs (bass).

A video for the leadoff single, “Reach,” was released in late August of 2016, and within two weeks, had clocked over 50,000 views. Reach was also a # 1 Amazon rock download throughout the entire UK, with the second single “I Need it Now” also hitting the #1 download position on its first day of release, ahead of Bon Jovi and Disturbed. Initial press releases have sited REACH as the best album the band has ever recorded.

The Reach Tour Kicked off in July with three back to back festivals in three different countries over three days, where Tyketto played to almost 30,000 people over the weekend:

7/15- Rockfest, Spain

7/16- Bang Your Head Festival, Germany

7/17- Chania Rock Festival, Greece

An 11 country fall tour to support the album commences this October on The Monsters of Rock Cruise (America) from Oct 1-5,  as well as the UK/European dates below.

REACH tracklisting includes: Reach; Big Money; Kick Like A Mule; Circle The Wagons; I Need It Now; Tearing Down The Sky; Letting Go; The Fastest Man Alive; Remember My Name; Sparks Will Fly; Scream; The Run; Precious Little Gets Away (Digital Bonus Track).


Danny Vaughn – lead vocals
Michael Clayton Arbeeny - drums, percussion, vocals
Ged Rylands - keyboards, vocals
Chris Green - guitar, vocals
Chris Childs - bass guitar, vocals